Ostomysecrets. Product Reviews. Sensi-Care® Sting Free Adhesive Remover Wipes
 
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
These are great!
I love the large size after using one that was an inch by two inches for years.  These are gentle and leave no residue.  They even took the sticky from an old sticker on the inside of our car window.  How great is that?
Bonnie | 6/8/2018 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
butterfly skin {EB}
My sister has EB and for years could not remove any kind of adhesive.  She received a sample of your product, and almost started crying because of how easy it took off the tape from the
hospital.  It use to take her hours with hand cream to work it off.
ellen | 8/9/2016 10:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great Product
These wipes are so much bigger than other brands. They also don't dry out as quick and are very saturated with the product. I would recommend using this to remove left of adhesive off of the skin. I prefer using the spray for the initial removing of the bag, but that left over adhesive I like to remove with the wipes. Great product, no sting, no irritation or burn.
Sarah Elizabeth | 3/11/2016 8:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sting free adhesive wipes
These are by far the very best Ive used in 23 years.
Just perfect
Sara | 8/24/2015 9:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thank YOU!
I've been using your products for years! I got a sample of this in something, tried it and hollered on my local supplier for not telling me about it sooner! I initially got the spray version, twice but now I think it is more cost effective using the pads. This is my 6th medical facility in 4 months. The last 2 I have impressed on the care givers to use this product on all removal with all wounds, i.e., non-ostomy related. I think it is helping my wounds to heal. The nurses have been VERY impressed! The skin prep I've also stressed they use. The doctors I've also educated about how important it is to protect patient's skin BEFORE there is ANY skin breakdown...preventative care should be in every doctor's arsenal.  

I guess what I am saying is, this product should be marketed to a wider range of medical professionals.
Sandra P | 8/3/2014 1:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Ever
I love these remover wipes I even had tape on something I wanted to get it off and tried one of these and it got it off the package great on my skin one wipe goes a long way! Thank You!
cheryl | 12/21/2013 5:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing! - Completely "sting free!"
I was hesitant to try any adhesive remover wipes.  I've got PG, meaning open, bleeding wounds under my skin barrier.  Any other wipes have me in a lot of pain, so I stopped using them.  These allow me to completely clean the remains of my Eakins rings from my stoma and skin with NO PAIN AT ALL!  Amazing product!
Mark | 12/15/2013 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wonderful product
These wipes have been one factor in nearly removing all skin problems for me.
Kathleen | 11/14/2013 7:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)